Posted in Personal

Missed Me? I’m Good(en)

I know I haven’t posted anything lately and I’m sorry. I’ve just been down in the dumps and felt like anything I wrote was depressing and I don’t want to be like that. I’m just not that kind of girl. Luckily, things seem to be on the upswing! I’ve been more social, gone out more than I probably should, enjoyed the company of old friends and new and am all around feeling good(en). In fact, today I feel pretty damn blissful.

bliss

Author:

I'm a forty-something river goddess, music enthusiast, campground manager, wife, momma to eight, and doting grandmother to three... Mostly, I'm just a gal that has a lot to say.

2 thoughts on “Missed Me? I’m Good(en)

    1. I love you JT! Oh you know, I was still getting over the several people that have passed recently as well as the death of an almost life-long friendship. It’s because of people like you that I’m getting back to my usual happy self! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

