Posted in Culture, Family, Home, Personal, Relationships

My Thoughts On Homosexuality

“God would not have made our bodies into these amazing puzzle pieces that fit together in so many different ways if his intention was for us to only fit together in one way.”

…and you can quote me on that, jack.

Author:

I'm a forty-something river goddess, music enthusiast, campground manager, wife, momma to nine, and doting grandmother to four... Mostly, I'm just a gal that has a lot to say.

2 thoughts on “My Thoughts On Homosexuality

Leave a Reply

