Posted in Family, Home, Personal, Relationships

The Screwdriver

I know I’m guilty of mostly posting about music, my kids, and shenanigans with my friends, but my favorite thing to think about, dream about, and post about is…

my grandson, Lyric!

For those of you that have not had the opportunity to witness the best 33 seconds of your life, here is a link to a YouTube video I posted about a month ago of what happens when you try to take away Lyric’s screwdriver.

If you’re having a bad day, this is sure to give you a smile!

Click here!

Author:

I'm a forty-something river goddess, music enthusiast, campground manager, wife, momma to eight, and doting grandmother to three... Mostly, I'm just a gal that has a lot to say.

One thought on “The Screwdriver

Leave a Reply

